Schedule of Drawings:

During KMFA's 2017 Spring Membership Drive, if you make a donation during the timeframe of a contest listed below, you are automatically entered to win that prize. 

No purchase or contribution is necessary to enter or win KMFA drawings. Please review Official Rules for details. To enter the drawing without making a contribution, please complete and submit this form.

 

REVEL Unclassified | Vice and Virtue

Event Date:

Sunday, March 5 at 12:30 p.m.

Location: 4th Tap Brewing Co-op | 10615 Metric Blvd Austin, TX 78758
Pairs of tickets available: 1

Timeframe to enter drawing: 1 – 2 p.m. on Thursday, March 2, 2017
Drawing Sponsor: REVEL Unclassified

 

Austin Opera | Madame Butterfly

Event Date:

Thursday, May 4 at 7:30 p.m.

Location: Long Center for the Performing Arts | 701 W. Riverside Drive Austin, TX 78704
Pairs of tickets available: 2

Timeframe to enter drawing: 3 – 4 p.m. on Thursday, March 2, 2017
Drawing Sponsor: Austin Opera

 

La Follia Austin Baroque | Fooled Ya!
Celebrate April Fool’s with Suzanne Bona and KMFA

Event Dates (Winner’s Choice):

Saturday, April 1 at 8 p.m.
Sunday, April 2 at 4 p.m.

Location: First Presbyterian Church | 8001 Mesa Drive Austin, TX 78731
Pairs of tickets available: 2

Timeframe to enter drawing: 8 – 9 a.m. on Friday, March 3, 2017
Drawing Sponsor: La Follia Austin Baroque

 

The Gilbert & Sullivan Society of Austin | The Pirates of Penzance

Event Dates (Winner’s Choice):

Thursday, June 15 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, June 16 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, June 17 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, June 18 at 2 p.m.
Thursday, June 22 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, June 23 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, June 24 at 2 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, June 25 at 2 p.m.

Location: Worley Barton Theater at Brentwood Christian School | 11908 N. Lamar Austin, TX 78753
Pairs of tickets available: 2

Timeframe to enter drawing: 10 – 11 a.m. on Friday, March 3, 2017
Drawing Sponsor: The Gilbert & Sullivan Society of Austin

 

Long Center for the Performing Arts | Chris Botti

Event Date: Wednesday, April 19 at 8 p.m.
Location: Long Center for the Performing Arts | 701 W. Riverside Drive Austin, TX 78704

Timeframe to enter drawing: 8 – 9 a.m. on Monday, March 6, 2017
Drawing Sponsor: Long Center for the Performing Arts

 

Austin Classical Guitar | Beijing Guitar Duo

Event Date: Saturday, April 29 at 8 p.m.
Location: AISD Performing Arts Center | 1500 Barbara Jordan Blvd. Austin, TX 78723
Pairs of tickets available: 4

Timeframe to enter drawing: 10 a.m. – 12 p.m. on Monday, March 6, 2017
Drawing Sponsor: Austin Classical Guitar

 

Texas Performing Arts  | Mnozil Brass

Event Date: Friday, April 7 at 8 p.m.
Location: Bass Concert Hall
Pairs of tickets available: 2

Timeframe to enter drawing: 8 – 9 a.m. on Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Drawing Sponsor: Texas Performing Arts

 

Conspirare | Unclouded Day

Event Date: Saturday, May 20 at 8 p.m.
Location: Westlake Hills Presbyterian Church | 7127 Bee Cave Road Austin, TX 78746

Timeframe to enter drawing: 4 – 5 p.m. on Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Drawing Sponsor: Conspirare