Worlds collide as Mozart from Austria and Dvořák from the Czech Republic complement each other on this exciting program! The Austin Symphony will perform Dvořák’s popular New World Symphony and Mozart’s spirited Violin Concerto No. 4 performed by William Hagen on his 1732 “Arkwright Lady Rebecca Sylvan” Antonio Stradivari! Hailed as a “brilliant virtuoso…a standout” (The Dallas Morning News), Hagen is sure to make his Austin Symphony debut one you won’t forget! The evening will open with Gioachino Rossini’s fan favorite, the William Tell Overture.

Event Details

Ticket Information

  • Cost: $19-$100
  • Phone: (512) 476-6064

Presenter Details

  • Name: The Austin Symphony Orchestra
  • The mission of the Austin Symphony Orchestra Society, Inc. is to enhance the cultural quality of life for the adults and young people of Austin and Central Texas by providing excellence in music performance and educational programming.

Venue Details

  • Address: 701 W. Riverside Dr.
  • City: Austin
  • State: TX
  • Zip: 78704